Planned maintenance by 3 DK/SE on 2022-04-24

3 DK/SE will be carrying out planned maintenance. Date: 2022-04-24 Affected services : Topup Services and Event Charging Services for both Swedish and Danish customers. Downtime: From 2022-04-24 at 22:00 CEST until 2022-04-25 at 03:00 CEST. In case of a rollback this will be completed by 2022-04-25 at 07:00 CEST.

Planned maintenance by global Provider

Because of planned maintenances, Clients will experience MT and/or MO delays on the UK and other foreign destinations. First window: Start Time: 2022-04-05 02:00 UTC (04:00 CET) End Time:2022-04-05 06:00 UTC (08:00 CET) Second window: Start Time: 2022-04-07 02:00 UTC (04:00 CET) End Time: 2022-04-07 06:00 UTC (08:00 CET)